Talk To Me, I'm Yours Forever!

This blog accompany Aliza's SEEDS and Science Kids classes at first 5.

What is “Home” for me?

on January 23, 2013

Hi,
I’m sharing our combined word cloud about “What is Home for me?”.
I used the Apple as a general layout, because I imagined Angie’s 16 months years old girl asking for an Apple.
I like this specific one because it has the “Happiness” and “Comfortable” protecting the “Family” from above and below and it has the “Madness” in between the “cleaning” and the “food”.

Please feel free to elaborate on this subject.
In what way does the home that you wish for your kid is different or the same to your own home?
What place does conversation take in your childhood home and in your own home?

Image

Best,

Aliza.

Leave a Reply

