Talk To Me, I'm Yours Forever!

This blog accompany Aliza's SEEDS and Science Kids classes at first 5.

Keep in touch

on November 5, 2014

Hello Parents,

What a great 5 Wednesdays I had because of you all guys. Thank you everyone for participating in the last round of SEEDS in Mountain View. Wanted to let everyone know how we can keep in touch with each other.

Here are some ways:

Email. Don’t hesitate to shot me in email if you feel like it. AlizaSavransky@gmail.com.

Blog. I am blogging here about SEEDS rounds and Science Kids rounds. I am blogging about variety of subjects. Please find what you are interested in and don’t hesitate to comment or ask me some more questions about what you read.

Facebook. Join the “Talk to me, I’m yours forever” (Secret) Facebook group. This is the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/721727114574655/?ref=br_tf.

IMG_0624

I’ll miss you all.

Aliza.

Leave a Reply

